Category Archives: DEFAULT

Without A Reason (Unreleased Bonus Track) - Lacuna Coil - Our Truth (CD)

Download Without A Reason (Unreleased Bonus Track) - Lacuna Coil - Our Truth (CD)
Label: Century Media - 77659-8 • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Enhanced Digipak • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock, Heavy Metal


One Day At A Time - Black Eyes Club - Black Eyes Club (Cassette), What You Want (Mix One) - Various - Sub-Level UK (Vinyl, LP), Culpas - Various - Apocalipse 2000 (CD), Should I Say Yes? (Bassapella) - Nu Shooz - Should I Say Yes? (Vinyl), Various - Line - Der Sampler 4 (Vinyl, LP), We Rule, Aint Love Wonderful, Johnsburg, Illinois - Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones (Vinyl, LP, Album), Is That You Mo-Dean? (Harpapella), El Ranchito Aquel - Enrique Díaz Y Su Conjunto - Negra Linda (Vinyl, LP, Album), クリシェ - DepthQueuing - 1000キロ先の週末 (File)

9 thoughts on “ Without A Reason (Unreleased Bonus Track) - Lacuna Coil - Our Truth (CD)

  1. Nasho
    Our Truth (Radio Edit) Mastered By – Louie Teran Mixed By – Brian Malout* 2: Without A Reason (Unreleased Bonus Track) Mastered By – Darcy Proper Mixed By – Ronald Prent: 3: Swamped (Radio Mix) Mastered By – Dennis Koehne Mixed By – Waldemar Sorychta: 4: Our Truth (Jack Dangers Mix) Mastered By – Ulf Horbelt /5(14).
  2. Nijinn
    9 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lacuna Coil - Our Truth at /5.
  3. Shakak
    Lacuna Coil - Our Truth - Music Audio CD "Please retry" $ $ — Audio CD, Single, March 13, $ — $ Audio CD They don't have anything to do with this band. The only reason why I bought it was for the unreleased track "Without A Reason." Read more. 2 people found this helpful. Helpful. Comment Report 2/5(1).
  4. Zulkizuru
    Lacuna Coil - Our Truth Pt.2 - Music Skip to main content Awesome vinyl to have if you're a big lacuna coil fan like me & the unreleased song that comes with it is a very good track. Read more. Helpful. Comment Report abuse.5/5(4).
  5. Mezibar
    Faixas: 1. Intro 2. A Current Obsession 3. 4. My Wings 5. End Of Time 6. Blood, Tears, Dust 7. Swamped 8. The Army Inside 9. Veins Of Glass One Cold Day.
  6. Mikat
    - Lacuna Coil (EP) - In a Reverie - Halflife (EP) - Unleashed Memories - Comalies (Ozzfest Edition) - The EPs - Karmacode -.
  7. Goltigrel
    LACUNA COIL recorded three additional tracks which were not included on ‘Karmacode’ and have so far released ‘Without A Reason’ and ‘Virtual Environment’. ‘Without A Reason’ appears on the Volume 1 CD single release of ‘Our Truth’ and ‘Virtual Environment’ appears on the Volume 2 CD single release of ‘Enjoy The Silence’.
  8. Vudonris
    The Making of Coma Lies (Bonus Track) CD: 2. 1. Heaven's a Lie (Radio Mix/Edit) 2. Swanped (Radio Mix/Edit) 3. Heaven's a Lie (Acoustic Version) Our Truth (Jack Dangers mix) The String Quartet Tribute to Lacuna Coil - Spiral Sounds. Download. Loudpark. CD: 2 - Lacuna Coil Best of CD [Selected by the Band] Faixas: 1. Trip the.
  9. Dibei
    LACUNA COIL - Our Truth (HD QUALITY). Taken from the album "Karmacode". Century Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *